Lutterworth Town Hall
For bookings please contact
07748 770861

For all other information please contact
07976 983205
As a registered charity, Lutterworth Town Hall is managed by a Board of Trustees

Lutterworth Town Hall Trustees

Trustees for 2016/2017

Elected Members (maximum 4 each serving 2 years)

Stephen Walkley - Chairman

John Hartland - Treasurer

Eric Galley - Secretary


Nominated Members (maximum 2 each from the  Town Council and the Town Estates each serving 2 years)

David Jones - Lutterworth Town Council

Vacancy - Lutterworth Town Council

Michael Perks- Lutterworth Town Estates

Vacancy - Lutterworth Town Estates

Representative Members (maximum 3 representatives each serving for 1 year)

David Elliott - Rotary

Simon Maher - Town Band

Howard Scott - U3A

Design and content by Marketing ESP | Website Development